Brief November update

Knowing that I’ve booked my tickets to go home for Christmas is all that is getting me through these last 3 weeks of hell. I thought people were exaggerating when they said the end of November was terrible but that was before I averaged 4 hours sleep a night due to work and stress.

On a more positive note, we had our first ‘proper’ snow fall here, I’m slowly getting all my Christmas presents for friends and family and I volunteered at a soup kitchen with my LLC (more on that later when I have free time again).

Sorry I still haven’t got the third day of my NYC trip up yet but I haven’t had time. When I finally do though, I downloaded M’s photos so they’ll be lots of cool images of NYC to see.

1379364_10151942369694174_340965996_n

NYC Subway

The above is a preview of my third day post.

Leave a comment